• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Phillies / Phillies Blunt Chocolate Box

Phillies Blunt Chocolate Box

SKU# PHBLCHBX

You save 33% at Gotham Cigars    
$39.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Quality
Price
Value
10 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Phillies Blunt Chocolate Box

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
80%
( 8 )
4 star :
20%
( 2 )
Value
5 star :
100%
( 10 )
Price
5 star :
90%
( 9 )
4 star :
10%
( 1 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page
good smoke Review by JR
Price
Value
Quality
Good flavor, even burn, and never gets bitter. Good anytime smoke! (Posted on 11/22/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
tasty cigar Review by azsmokey
Quality
Price
Value
this is a chocolate cigar, very tasty. been enjoying them for years. fair price too! (Posted on 9/30/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
tasty cigar Review by azsmokey
Quality
Price
Value
this is a chocolate cigar, very tasty. been enjoying them for years. fair price too! (Posted on 9/30/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great cigar Review by jiggs
Quality
Price
Value
Chocolate cigar - who da thunk it. Very good cigar - great flavor - not too mild - not too strong - just right. (Posted on 9/19/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best.Blunt.Ever. Review by daguruvjt
Quality
Price
Value
Nothing bad to say. Burns smooth. Tastes great. A classic!
(Posted on 9/4/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
love these cigars Review by michael
Price
Value
Quality
These chocolate cigars are the most smooth smokin I've ever found and the price is awesome!!! (Posted on 7/22/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
awesome Review by michael
Price
Value
Quality
best cigars I`ve ever had
(Posted on 6/19/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
fresh,fresh, and more fresh!! Review by Anonymous
Quality
Value
Price
I had been having a lot of crazy times getting my needs meet with the shop in my town, SO i tryed gothem and to my supriz! i got fresher better price and no more hassels with poor merchants!! thank god!!! YOUR THE BEST!! SCOTT (Posted on 4/28/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Phillies Blunt Review by Carol Jones
Quality
Value
Price
Best Price I have found. Very fresh (Posted on 3/22/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I get these all the time... Review by Dwayne
Quality
Value
Price
...an old favorite! (Posted on 3/22/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...