• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Muriel / Muriel Magnum Box

Muriel Magnum Box

SKU# MUMAGBX

You save 28% at Gotham Cigars    
$35.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Click on image to zoom

Price
Value
Quality
12 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Muriel Magnum Box

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
67%
( 8 )
4 star :
17%
( 2 )
3 star :
17%
( 2 )
Value
5 star :
58%
( 7 )
4 star :
25%
( 3 )
3 star :
17%
( 2 )
Price
5 star :
67%
( 8 )
4 star :
17%
( 2 )
3 star :
17%
( 2 )
Total : 12 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
convenient, door delivery, good price Review by DJ
Price
Value
Quality
We moved from Texas this year. There you can buy cigars about anywhere, but here in Arkansas you can only buy them in a tobacco shop. It's about seventy miles to Fayetteville, or about 20 to Berryville. I order these and a few days later they are delivered to my door. And, how nice is that. Another thing is the cost. It seems if you can buy cigars at any grocery store their overhead is low, but in a tobacco shop there is much less turnover, so their mark up is higher, and the cost of the cigar goes up. Along comes the wonderful internet, and the only way to make the world your market place. Your store could be in the back of an old warehouse and still the world is your market place. Business has changed so much in the last few years. Opportunities have opened up, all the way to the sky. (Posted on 1/1/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
thanks Review by Larry
Price
Value
Quality
Everything was fine,,,, although I wanted the corona size in the Muriel like the size of the Grenadier dark,,,,but shipping was fast,,,,purchase was good,,,,, I would buy again from Gotham Cigar. Thank you Larry
(Posted on 12/13/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good cigar for the price Review by Stephanie
Price
Value
Quality
good cigar for the price (Posted on 12/2/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Delicious Aroma! Review by Christian
Price
Value
Quality
I believe this and El Producto are the same cigar. Except Muriel I found to be a tad sweeter and maybe a wee bit more flavor. Tastes great, add to that an incredible price. It's a no-brainer dude! (Posted on 9/7/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent Customer Service Review by Ken
Price
Value
Quality
It is very hard these days to find a company that still exhibits good customer service but this company does. Friendly, accurate orders and they do what they say.

I would highly recommend doing business here. (Posted on 8/18/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Job Review by KimM
Value
Quality
Price
Delivered quickly. Made my dad a happy man! Hard to find the 50 count boxes anymore. Great value as well. (Posted on 5/1/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Job Review by KimM
Value
Quality
Price
Delivered quickly. Made my dad a happy man! Hard to find the 50 count boxes anymore. Great value as well. (Posted on 5/1/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
My husband's choice! Review by Trapper
Quality
Value
Price
[...] Good priacea. (Posted on 5/15/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Gret price [...] Review by Irloyal
Quality
Value
Price
Great value[...]! (Posted on 4/4/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Very Happy with Gotham Cigars Review by Anonymous
Quality
Value
Price
Gotham Cigars is very fair priced and they deliver quickly. I like the way they keeep me updated via e-mail the status of my order. They also do not charge my account until the cigars have been shipped. The only thing I have noticed is that the Muriel Magnum is sometimes out of stock. They are a popular cigar. At least Gotham puts on their website whether they are in stock on not. I also like the (Posted on 12/13/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...