• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Little Cigars / Muriel Little Cigars / Muriel Little Cigars Black N Sweet

Muriel Little Cigars Black N Sweet

SKU# MULCBS

You save 22% at Gotham Cigars    
$27.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Price
Value
Quality
41 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Muriel Little Cigars Black N Sweet

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
39%
( 16 )
4 star :
24%
( 10 )
3 star :
10%
( 4 )
2 star :
10%
( 4 )
1 star :
17%
( 7 )
Value
5 star :
34%
( 14 )
4 star :
32%
( 13 )
3 star :
12%
( 5 )
2 star :
7%
( 3 )
1 star :
15%
( 6 )
Price
5 star :
49%
( 20 )
4 star :
32%
( 13 )
3 star :
7%
( 3 )
2 star :
10%
( 4 )
1 star :
2%
( 1 )
Total : 41 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Return to the old way Review by dean
Price
Value
Quality
Please return to the old Black n Sweet taste and appearence (Posted on 2/14/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Go back the orignal Review by dean
Price
Value
Quality
please return to the old black n sweet taste and appearencd (Posted on 10/24/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
excellent price Review by ynotdesign
Price
Value
Quality
Very good pricing, and the quality has gone up since changing the wrapper, not one rip, tear, or un-smokable cigar since. I still prefer the taste they used to have though. (Posted on 8/22/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Lament for original Black and Sweet. Review by Iamsosad
Price
Value
Quality
We must figure out who manufactured the original Muriel black and sweet and convince them to market the product under a new name. What a travesty! Please help any one who knows how to do this. (Posted on 8/6/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Lament for original Black and Sweet. Review by notanymore
Price
Value
Quality
We must some how figure out who originally manufactured this product and convince them to remarket the original cigar under a new company name. Why has this travesty been conceived! Is there any other product out there that comes close? (Posted on 8/6/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Total dissapointment. Review by Doron46
Quality
Price
Value
This my second review since Altadis took it upon themselves to change the best little cigar on the market and turned it into cat feces. I can only warn previous B&S smokers to stay away from this garbage. These have gone from 5 stars to no stars. They are possibly the worst little cigar on the market. I bought two cartons expecting to get flavorful, smooth burning pleasant smelling cigars. Now I am giving them to the homeless guy who washes my windshield at the stop sign. They are too awful to give to my friends. In closing I warn all of you who are expecting to buy the old, tried and true Black & Sweets, DO NOT BUY THESE HORRIBLE CIGARS. (Posted on 7/10/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
What the hell happened to these cigars? Review by Chuck
Price
Value
Quality
I have been smoking the black and sweet cigars since 2005 and enjoyed the taste and smell. Something has changed dramatically. They do not taste as good and that sweet smell is gone. also they burn much quicker now, so you have to smoke more. Please bring back the original black and sweet cigar ! (Posted on 7/1/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Muriel Little Cigars Review by kevin
Price
Value
Quality
Good product...great customer service, fast shipping, reasonable price. Overall a pleasant experience! (Posted on 7/1/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
A change for the worst!!! Review by Doron46
Value
Quality
Price
I have been enjoying Black & Sweets for about 8 years and have shared them with many of my friends. They were always a flavorful, smooth tasting little cigar. I just received 2 cartons and will be returning the unopened one. I guess some idiot convinced another dunce that making a little cigar more like a cigarette was a move that would make people smoke more. I used to give them 5 stars even with wrapper imperfections. Now I rate their value and quality at 0.(price is still a 5. Go Gotham) Shame on Altadis for ruining what was the best little cigar on the market. I'll be moving on to Cao. They still make a quality flavorful cigar. (Posted on 6/20/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good for the price Review by RCT
Value
Quality
Price
A nice smoke. I have not found anything quite like it. Fairly poor quality, probably 10% come out of the pack split, broken or the filter is not competly glued on. (Posted on 5/23/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...