• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Muriel / Muriel Coronella Box

Muriel Coronella Box

SKU# MUCORBX

You save 40% at Gotham Cigars    
$29.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Click on image to zoom

Quality
Price
Value
10 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Muriel Coronella Box

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
60%
( 6 )
4 star :
20%
( 2 )
3 star :
20%
( 2 )
Value
5 star :
60%
( 6 )
4 star :
40%
( 4 )
Price
5 star :
80%
( 8 )
4 star :
20%
( 2 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page
Muriel Coronella Box Review by Terry
Price
Value
Quality
Very good prices! (Posted on 2/26/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent Review by steve
Price
Value
Quality
Very happy with product and fast shipping (Posted on 1/15/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good Value Review by dakota453
Price
Value
Quality
Still a great value even though quality control has not been what I have seen in the past. Usually find 2-3% of the cigars are broken in the wrapper. (Posted on 10/24/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good Value Review by dakota453
Price
Value
Quality
Still a great value even though quality control has not been what I have seen in the past. Usually find 2-3% of the cigars are broken in the wrapper. (Posted on 10/24/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Fantastic Everyday Cigar Review by TheInkSpots1939
Price
Value
Quality
I bought a box of Muriel Coronella Cigars a month or two ago and really enjoyed them. They're mild and just a tad sweet the way I like. They burn very well and although a few were a bit plugged up I got a very good draw from 95% of them. I smoked them all and have nothing in the house to smoke now... I bought a black and mild the other day and almost puked. MURIELS are the only way to go. Just ordered my 2nd box. If I had the money I'd stock up and buy as many boxes of these as I could before they become extinct which could be very soon. (Posted on 10/22/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good Smoke Review by Jack
Price
Value
Quality
The cigar order arrived promptly and the Muriel's are a good quick smoke for me. (Posted on 8/16/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good Smoke Review by Jack
Price
Value
Quality
The cigar order arrived promptly and the Muriel's are a good quick smoke for me. (Posted on 8/16/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great Review by wattsl
Price
Value
Quality
shipped fast and was just as expected. getting ready to make another order. (Posted on 7/22/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good Cigars Review by Ain't Got One
Quality
Price
Value
My Cardiologist only allows me 1 cigar per week because he says I already need a pacemaker but the way the country is headed I really don't give a darn if I make it for another 73 years, ( unless of course Sophia Loren is the one who delivers the order). (Posted on 4/29/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best machine rolled cigars, period Review by Hattrick
Quality
Value
Price
Every day smoker for me. Smooth draw, excellent flavor. Some bonehead at Muriel reversed the wrapper but other than that, very nice. (Posted on 9/4/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...