• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / White Cat / White Cat Cigarillos Sweet Box

White Cat Cigarillos Sweet Box

SKU# WCCIGSWBX

You save 38% at Gotham Cigars    
$19.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Click on image to zoom

Quality
Price
Value
11 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: White Cat Cigarillos Sweet Box

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
73%
( 8 )
3 star :
9%
( 1 )
2 star :
9%
( 1 )
1 star :
9%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
73%
( 8 )
3 star :
9%
( 1 )
2 star :
9%
( 1 )
1 star :
9%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
73%
( 8 )
3 star :
9%
( 1 )
2 star :
9%
( 1 )
1 star :
9%
( 1 )
Total : 11 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
great Review by teddy
Price
Value
Quality
the best in every way.. (Posted on 1/16/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
i have been a white cat consumer forever it feels like i love them there my favorite,ive tried all flavors an a advid purcheser never disapointed :-)^_^ white cat sweets for life :-) Review by the moby
Price
Value
Quality
Very tastey perfect deals no runs aways fresh better than a good time an swishers ha white cat sweets for life tho i got like 500 in my ride :-) (Posted on 8/14/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
they are great Review by lindy
Quality
Price
Value
thesae are some of the first cigars i ever smoked. they are mild and better than cigarettes to me. i started around a year ago and i still like then very much (Posted on 2/20/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
they are great Review by lindy
Quality
Price
Value
thesae are some of the first cigars i ever smoked. they are mild and better than cigarettes to me. i started around a year ago and i still like then very much (Posted on 2/20/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great product! Review by Pedro
Quality
Price
Value
Smokes great and sticks like glue! (Posted on 11/16/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
white cat cigarillos sweet Review by accontractor
Price
Value
Quality
everything is excellent great value. (Posted on 9/16/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great when you can get them Review by Rich
Quality
Value
Price
they are great (Posted on 11/25/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Job Done Review by Ob
Quality
Value
Price
Rolls great blunts for a great price. Can't go wrong! (Posted on 11/16/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great Review by Tzone
Quality
Value
Price
good smoke (Posted on 9/19/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I would buy this product again and again Review by Jeff
Quality
Value
Price
This product is great.... I love them [...]. Cool keep up the great work. Thank you (Posted on 8/12/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...