• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Miami Suites Honey Berry / Product Reviews

Miami Suites Honey Berry

SKU# MISTHONBER

You save 20% at Gotham Cigars    
$23.99

Item no longer available

Price
Value
Quality
17 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Miami Suites Honey Berry

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
24%
( 4 )
4 star :
6%
( 1 )
3 star :
18%
( 3 )
1 star :
53%
( 9 )
Value
5 star :
29%
( 5 )
3 star :
18%
( 3 )
2 star :
6%
( 1 )
1 star :
47%
( 8 )
Price
5 star :
29%
( 5 )
3 star :
29%
( 5 )
1 star :
41%
( 7 )
Total : 17 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
no good no more Review by rick
Quality
Price
Value
I agree with everyone above. Bad taste, bad wrapper, yet higher price. New ones almost take like a swisher sweet. I will not smoke another one. Very disappointed. (Posted on 10/6/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Big Mistake Review by Dorian
Value
Quality
Price
Does anyone remember "NEW COKE"...This is an example of "If It Ain't Broken, Don't Fix It"...When I discovered Miami Suites I thought they were the best little cigars on the market. It was only a month ago I became aware of the switch to the "New Miami Suites". They taste bad, smoke bad and are all around a bad choice. The "Old Miami Suites" were greatly superior to the ever popular Swisher Sweets...Now they have fallen to that level...WTF! (Posted on 4/11/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
sad Review by Mike
Quality
Price
Value
Bad move Miami bring the old ones back (Posted on 4/11/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Please Bring Back Old Style Honey Berry Cigars Review by scpcons
Value
Quality
Price
Hate.. Hate.. Hate.. the new style.. As described by many others, the new style has lost the taste, draw and duration.

These used to be a 15 minute cigar and now have turned into about 8 to 10 minutes along with the lack of taste and draw.

Why did they mess with a good thing. (Posted on 3/17/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
why Review by franklin
Quality
Price
Value
why did you do somthing so dumb, i was buing 2 to 3 blocks a week but since you changed the bwst cigar into those little cigars, i ,m hunting for a cigar like i used to get sorry for the dumbies at mini sweets (Posted on 3/13/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
sad Review by Jack
Value
Quality
Price
I ordered my rum cigars as I have been doing for years and got these little cigars that I hate. no flavor like the old ones , don't smoke as well. The company really messed up this one. Does anyone know were to get some old ones or something like them from an other company??? (Posted on 3/7/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
No good Review by Johnko
Quality
Price
Value
Disappointed that they do not make honeyberry flavor will look for different brand (Posted on 2/18/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
new size Review by senseimb
Quality
Price
Value
Please bring back the Old Miami Suites. The new size lost all the flavor and draw.
Again reconsider the OLD style (Posted on 2/16/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
new size is not worth buying Review by Happy
Quality
Price
Value
I started smoking Miami Suites a year and a half ago. Tried all the flavors but found Honey Berry and Rum to be the best. When the size changed they lost everything I enjoyed about them, and me as a customer. (Posted on 2/6/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
dislike the new size & pack, taste not near as good, Review by nitro
Value
Quality
Price
bring back the oldstyle & taste then i will return as customer..!!! (Posted on 1/27/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...