• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Miami Suites Ameretto / Product Reviews

Miami Suites Ameretto

SKU# MISTAM

You save 20% at Gotham Cigars    
$23.99

Item no longer available

Quality
Price
Value
9 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Miami Suites Ameretto

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
22%
( 2 )
4 star :
22%
( 2 )
1 star :
56%
( 5 )
Value
5 star :
22%
( 2 )
4 star :
22%
( 2 )
1 star :
56%
( 5 )
Price
5 star :
22%
( 2 )
4 star :
22%
( 2 )
1 star :
56%
( 5 )
Total : 9 Reviews
Sort by:

9 Item(s)

per page
New cigar Review by Paddy
Value
Quality
Price
I use to smoke backwoods cigars until they went cheap too. Switched to Miami suits for several years. Now that thay have gone to there " new pack" I won't buy them again. Awful cigar, used to be tightly packed and rounded tip, smooth smoke. Fire the guy who made this choice. (Posted on 3/28/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Maimi Suites Ruined a Great Little Cigar Review by Mike
Value
Quality
Price
The new and unimproved Miami Suites are horrible. They ruined a great little cigar. I am searching for a new smoke and will not buy another until they go back to the old cigar. If they needed more $ why not jusy raise the price like everything else instead of making a poor product ? They are in the same category as all of the other cheap crummy little cigars on the market now. (Posted on 3/11/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
the cigars really suck !!! Review by egghead
Quality
Price
Value
I have been smoking these cigars for years until my last order. There will not be another unless they go back to orginal cigar. They thought by putting fewer and looser, we wouldn,t notice. They suck. I will buy swisher sweets (Posted on 2/21/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Ameretto Cigar Review by Alex
Value
Quality
Price
Smoked the amaretto flavor for 10 years, now they are smaller in diameter, shorter in length a looser roll and overall a terrible cigar now. This is not a good cigar anymore and I hope they change back, but I will not be buying naymore of this product. (Posted on 12/20/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
terrible product Review by pissed
Value
Quality
Price
Smoked the amaretto flavor for 15 years, now they are smaller in diameter, shorter in length a looser roll and overall a terrible cigar now, some bonehead that changed tis solid product need to be looking for another job... (Posted on 12/12/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
MIAMI SUITES Review by UNDERDOG
Quality
Price
Value
I've always had exceptional service from Gotham Cigar but this time when I was told that the "Rums" and "Irish Cream" were unavailable I was disappointed as I don't like the "Ameretto" nearly as well. They seem more loosely wrapped than my two favorites is one of my main concerns. (Posted on 11/8/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
GOTHAM CIGARS IS THE BEST. Review by Brad
Quality
Value
Price
love the product and will continue to buy the product (Posted on 9/4/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
awsome company love it!!! Review by mt3355
Quality
Value
Price
awsome company!!! will order my cigars from them from now on!!!!! no where else!!!! [...]thx Rebel (Posted on 7/21/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
LOVE these cigars Review by Anonymous
Quality
Value
Price
These are GREAT cigars. Full of flavor and an all around great smoke. (Posted on 9/20/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...