• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / White Cat / White Cat Cigarillos Black Box

White Cat Cigarillos Black Box

SKU# WCCIGBLKBX

You save 38% at Gotham Cigars    
$19.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: White Cat Cigarillos Black Box

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
88%
( 7 )
4 star :
13%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
88%
( 7 )
4 star :
13%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
88%
( 7 )
4 star :
13%
( 1 )
Total : 8 Reviews
Sort by:

8 Item(s)

per page
GREAT CIGARS and quick shipment Review by Al
Price
Value
Quality
I received shipment in three days-very happy (Posted on 1/16/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great Review by teddy
Price
Value
Quality
the best in every way.. (Posted on 1/16/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
oder Review by teddy
Price
Value
Quality
great cigar (Posted on 8/11/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great flavor, price, and fast shipping Review by teddy
Quality
Price
Value
White Cat Cigarillos Black Box has the best in flavor, slow bruning,and they at a great price.. I cant get enuff of these Cigarillos,,, (Posted on 7/14/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
order Review by theodore All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
my order came real fast. I just wish they gave out more matchs with every box you get.... (Posted on 4/20/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great flavor, price, and fast shipping! Review by tlhurley
Price
Value
Quality
These cigarrillos have a taste that resembles chocolate or coco beans, machine wrapped sometimes too tight but if you roll them between your index finger and thumb they loosen up (mild inconvience). The price for a box is wonderful. these could be an everyday smoke. Thanks for the prompt shippment too!

Terry (Posted on 3/4/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
my order.. Review by teddy
Quality
Price
Value
i got my order fast.. it was ez to make. and it was at agood prices.. im looking forword to my next order..... (Posted on 2/25/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
WHITE CAT BLACK :)_~ Review by doc
Quality
Value
Price
Cut it open,or pinch apart with thumbs, dump gutz, fill (roller or cigar)with green, lick, seal, light, puff puff pass =)_~ enjoy (Posted on 11/30/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 4 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...