• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Premium Cigars / Isla Del Sol / Isla Del Sol Churchill

Isla Del Sol Churchill

SKU# IDSCHR

You save 32% at Gotham Cigars    
$53.95
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Isla Del Sol Churchill

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
88%
( 7 )
4 star :
13%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
88%
( 7 )
4 star :
13%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
88%
( 7 )
4 star :
13%
( 1 )
Total : 8 Reviews
Sort by:

8 Item(s)

per page
Good cigar, reasonable price Review by Dave
Price
Value
Quality
I've been smoking these cigars for years and only recently ordered from Gotham when my previous source increased its price. The smoke is mild and flavorful. The cigar draws well.
By he way, I've been pleased with the delivery from Gotham. Even after I was told that the item was temporarily out of stock, it came quickly. THanks. (Posted on 12/27/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent cigars! Review by nancy
Price
Value
Quality
I purchased these cigars for my husband and he absolutely loves them! He has shared them with family members and friends and they also thought they were excellent! The price is also very good!! Will continue to order through Gotham Cigars. Always quick delivery! Great Company! (Posted on 12/16/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great cigar Review by JR
Price
Value
Quality
Great cigar at any price, or for any reason you want a great mild smoke. In my top 5 (Posted on 11/22/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Review by Mike
Quality
Price
Value
My all-time favorite cigar (Posted on 9/20/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Value Review by RobbyO
Price
Value
Quality
for the price of these cigars you can't go wrong. I light one up golfing and it lasts about 13-14 holes. No bad after taste and highly recommend to anyone that likes a mild cigar that burns great. (Posted on 7/24/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
best cigar Review by the doeman
Value
Quality
Price
My father-in-law and I love the Isla Del Sol Churchill cigars. Gotham had the best prices. I was impressed with the delivery service as it was during the Christmas holiday. Will do future business. (Posted on 12/29/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Ben Review by Tony
Quality
Value
Price
A friend of mine purchased these cigars to celebrate the close of a huge project we were working on. I dont smoke often, but Ive had bad cigars and good and this one was the most memorable. Absolutely delicious. Someone looking for an unflavored traditional cigar might look elsewhere, but if you really want to enjoy a good smoke, youll find it here. (Posted on 8/17/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
The best on the market Review by Tony
Quality
Value
Price
This is the best cigar I have ever had, and I ve been smoking for years (Posted on 7/21/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...