• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Premium Cigars / Hoyo De Monterrey Excalibur / Hoyo de Monterrey Excalibur Cigarillos

Hoyo de Monterrey Excalibur Cigarillos

SKU# HOYCIG

You save 38% at Gotham Cigars    
$105.95
Item is currently on backorder
Note: Items purchased on backorder usually arrive in-house 1-7 days for shipping.

Quality
Price
Value
7 Review(s) Add Your Review


Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hoyo de Monterrey Excalibur Cigarillos

  •  
    Quality
    Price
    Value
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
83%
( 5 )
3 star :
17%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
83%
( 5 )
3 star :
17%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
67%
( 4 )
4 star :
17%
( 1 )
3 star :
17%
( 1 )
Total : 6 Reviews
Sort by:

7 Item(s)

per page
mine Review by Kevin
Price
Value
Quality
Just the right size for the short moments in your life you need to slow down and get away from the everyday world. Relax and enjoy 10 to 20 minutes away from distractions with this small cigar. (Posted on March 30, 2010)

I wrote this review in 2010. (Posted on 11/3/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I will recommend gotham cigars to all my friends. Review by GC
Price
Value
Quality
Good quality cigars. Large selection. Overall excellent customer service. (Posted on 10/26/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good value Review by jack
Price
Value
Quality
After several years I switched from my previous supplier based on your price difference. The service was an added bonus. (Posted on 6/25/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Husband enjoys his cigars Review by Lisa
Quality
Price
Value
Great service. (Posted on 11/24/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent choice Review by Guy
Quality
Price
Value
These small cigars are perfect for break time at work. I enjoy them after each meal. (Posted on 11/9/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
GREAT Review by ZEKE
Cigars are great, arrived in three days. (Posted on 8/27/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Right Size Review by Jack Samson
Quality
Value
Price
Just the right size for the short moments in your life you need to slow down and get away from the everyday world. Relax and enjoy 10 to 20 minutes away from distractions with this small cigar. (Posted on 3/30/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...