• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Little Cigars / Hav-A-Tampa Little Cigars / Hav-a-tampa Sweet Little Cigars

Hav-a-tampa Sweet Little Cigars

SKU# HJLCSW

You save 25% at Gotham Cigars    
$29.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Quality
Price
Value
14 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hav-a-tampa Sweet Little Cigars

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
79%
( 11 )
3 star :
7%
( 1 )
2 star :
7%
( 1 )
1 star :
7%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
86%
( 12 )
2 star :
7%
( 1 )
1 star :
7%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
79%
( 11 )
4 star :
7%
( 1 )
2 star :
7%
( 1 )
1 star :
7%
( 1 )
Total : 14 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellant service, and wonderful product Review by Dragon man
Price
Value
Quality
I found that ordering from you was very easy, I am going to use your services again, that is for sure, I thank you for your excellance in servicing your clients, if everyone would do the same, there would be no need to shop outside the internet. Thank you once again, for your high quality of service, and too all your employees that make this possible, John Touma (Posted on 2/19/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent Choice, mild and decent tasting Review by Red
Price
Value
Quality
Excellent Choice, mild and decent tasting (Posted on 2/6/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
First time buyer Review by mike
Price
Value
Quality
I made my very first purchase with this company, overall I believe they excelled with their customer service. I was pleased with the quickness of the delivery of my order. Thank You. (Posted on 1/29/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Changed formula Review by Ed
Price
Value
Quality
The manufacturer changed the formula for sweets. The new formula is all right but I miss the old taste (Posted on 8/7/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Too Mild Review by Grif
Price
Value
Quality
I thought for sure as a cigar there would be more flavor. However, if anyone like mild cigarillos these would be perfect. I just felt I wasn't smoking anything. (Posted on 7/24/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Hav-a-Tampa Filtered Cigars Review by Dennis
Quality
Value
Price
I just received a box of this fine product and I love them!. I just couldnt believe the very prompt delivery service, Boy they got here FAST!! Great product and Fantastic service. I am your loyal customer from now on. (Posted on 9/13/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
A GREAT LITTLE CIGAR Review by RON VENET
Quality
Value
Price
The hav-a-tampa cigar is smooth tasting cigar that i woiuld recommend to others (Posted on 6/28/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
LITTLE CIGARS Review by Stoney Burke Sr
Quality
Value
Price
GOOD TASTE GOOD PRICE (Posted on 5/3/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Want a Great Smoke? HAV-A-TAMPA ! Review by Jeff Wright
Quality
Value
Price
If you are looking for a Great Tasting, Aromatic, and Cost Friendly smoke, look no further !! HAV-A-TAMPA is just what you are looking for ! Trust me, Ive tried them all, and have been smoking HAV-A-TAMPA for over 10 years. (Posted on 3/23/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great cigars Review by Pam Venet
Quality
Value
Price
I cant find these in stores anymore; glad I found your website. (Posted on 3/22/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...