• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigar Gifts / Gurkha Limited Edition Special Ops

Gurkha Limited Edition Special Ops

SKU# GSPOPS

You save 43% at Gotham Cigars    
$150.00
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gurkha Limited Edition Special Ops

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
100%
( 8 )
Value
5 star :
100%
( 8 )
Price
5 star :
100%
( 8 )
Total : 8 Reviews
Sort by:

8 Item(s)

per page
Special OPs Gurkha Review by Special Gift For Air Force Pilot Son
Price
Value
Quality
Timely shipment and process. very happy with the ordered product. (Posted on 2/20/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Awesome Deal! Review by BIG_Traveler
Price
Value
Quality
The Gars are a Great Smoke; nice burn & creamy chocolaty flavors that give way to a slightly peppery finish. Very tasty!!!
The case is perfect too!
I use a couple of Boveda packs in it & my Gars are kept nice & fresh.
The knife is cool...although it's NOT something to carry around.
I'll keep it with my Camping gear.
Overall - WINNER! (Posted on 2/13/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Well worth the money Review by Lee K
Value
Quality
Price
Great burn Great taste. The box they came in is top notch. (Posted on 6/9/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
One Happy pal... Review by Dave
Value
Quality
Price
While I've not had a chance to try the cigars I bought for my pal across the country....I can say he was absolutely stoked upon receiving this as a gift.
The ordering was easy and it was there pronto.

Thnx! (Posted on 12/29/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
very happy man Review by slewman
Quality
Value
Price
great buy smokes were better than i would have thought, nice long smoke and perfect burn i would have been happy for the price for the smokes. now a great knife really nice case. (Posted on 12/9/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Gurkha Limited Edition special ops Review by PSUFRED
Quality
Value
Price
Beautiful packaging, the case is first rate and rides well in my saddle bag. The cigars are full of flavor as you would expect from Gurkha![...] (Posted on 5/26/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
This was a great deal Review by Just The Daught
Quality
Value
Price
This was a great item to obtain. Although the cigars are great, I actually bought the item for the knife.[...]. A good company to deal with. (Posted on 5/12/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Amazing Deal! Review by thomcat
Quality
Value
Price
I bought this package at a local cigar shop paid $50 more and didnt even get the leg sheath!

Let me tell you about the cigar first. Amazing, Great smoke, lasts solid 2 hours never goes out burns smooth and even. Great flavor, full never a dull moment, sweet spot hits 1/2 inch down and lasts until 1/2inch from cut!

The case is top notch, if your looking for a large water proof case to put on you (Posted on 4/24/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...