• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Little Cigars / Gold Rush Little Cigars Vanilla

Gold Rush Little Cigars Vanilla

SKU# GRLCVAN

You save 10% at Gotham Cigars    
$23.50
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Click on image to zoom

Price
Value
Quality
25 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gold Rush Little Cigars Vanilla

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
60%
( 15 )
4 star :
36%
( 9 )
3 star :
4%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
60%
( 15 )
4 star :
36%
( 9 )
3 star :
4%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
60%
( 15 )
4 star :
36%
( 9 )
3 star :
4%
( 1 )
Total : 25 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
excellent product and service Review by val
Price
Value
Quality
Love Gold Rush and Gotham Cigars. Have been a customer for years in Va and NY. Time for a free loyalty gift. Shipping costs are too high. (Posted on 7/21/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Review by Scott
Quality
Price
Value
great service at a great price (Posted on 7/6/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Review by Scott
Quality
Price
Value
great service at a great price (Posted on 7/6/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Product versus Service Review by Joe All my reviews  (1)
Quality
Price
Value
We can buy the product in a lot of places. I chose Gotham for their fast, friendly service at a reasonable price.

Keep up the good work, Gotham.... and Thanks (Posted on 11/8/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Review by Scott
Quality
Price
Value
Great service and a great price (Posted on 11/2/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Gold Rush Vanilla - My Favorite Review by Randy
Quality
Value
Price
I love the taste of the Gold Rush Vanilla. You can't beat the price. I used to smoke Marlboro Lights until the prices got too steep. These cigars are a good replacement and the price is very reasonable. (Posted on 10/9/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
2nd order Great service 5 star Review by Junior
Quality
Value
Price
I smoked Marlboro mediums and switched to these...they're great. (Posted on 9/23/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Would definately buy product again Review by M
Quality
Value
Price
Great little cigar..nice flavor (Posted on 8/26/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great product! Review by joe
Quality
Value
Price
Very impressed how quickly I received them. These are "very good" cigars! I enjoy the smooth vanilla flavor and hope this product will continue to be available. Would recommend this to anyone for everyday use or special occasions too! (Posted on 8/4/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best little flavored cigar on the marke Review by Steve
Quality
Value
Price
I used to smoke these regularly when they were available at my local Tobacconist. However, they said that they were no longer going to carry them, because the company supposedly stopped making them. Distraught I tried to find a replacement with no luck. Then I came across Gotham Cigars, and found a Dream Come True. This is truly the best flavored little cigar on the market. (Posted on 5/3/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...