• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Little Cigars / Gold Rush Little Cigars Sweets

Gold Rush Little Cigars Sweets

SKU# GRLCOS

You save 10% at Gotham Cigars    
$23.50
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Click on image to zoom

Price
Value
Quality
20 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gold Rush Little Cigars Sweets

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
80%
( 16 )
4 star :
10%
( 2 )
2 star :
5%
( 1 )
1 star :
5%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
80%
( 16 )
4 star :
10%
( 2 )
2 star :
5%
( 1 )
1 star :
5%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
75%
( 15 )
4 star :
15%
( 3 )
2 star :
5%
( 1 )
1 star :
5%
( 1 )
Total : 20 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
gold rush mini cigars Review by fcreyer
Price
Value
Quality
i have been using Gotham cigars for three years. I find excellent Gotham to give excellent products and service. By ordering in quantity I can get free shipping which is a bonus. Also, I find that they have a large choice of products available.I like swisher sweets cigarillos however i was looking for a smooth smoke that was similar to the swisher sweet product. I found the target with the Gold Rush Sweet product a sweet smooth product without an after taste, very satisfied with this product i have now been using it for over two years and have no reason to change. If your looking for a non-harsh, good tasting smooth smoke, give them a try. (Posted on 12/25/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
excellant Review by Sharon
Quality
Price
Value
I have been ordering from your company for years ,and am pleased with the service and fast delivery as well as the quality of your products.. (Posted on 9/2/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great value Review by fcreyer
Value
Quality
Price
I enjoy this product it has a sweet taste and doesn't leave a harsh taste in your mouth. always sooth and entertaining . if it wasn't for this product i would have giving up smoking (Posted on 5/8/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Steph has been outstanding! Review by Ed All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
Over the many years I have had my account the service has been more than great. Steph is the young lady I have spoken and delt with most of the time. She makes me feel like family and is eager to keep me up to date with the most resent promos that Gotham has. The Gold Rush Sweets have always been shiped correctly with one exception, one time I was 1 carton short on a order I placed, I called Steph and within 2 minutes the error was found and corrected, along with a detailed explanation of what had happened. If Steph is not in a management position, or teaches the new employees how to make your customers feel like the business does in fact matter to the customer, she should be. Gotham Cigars has more than made me feel like I am a valued customer. (Posted on 10/19/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great little cigar! Review by Big D
Quality
Value
Price
Was given several packs of these by a relative... after finishing off the last pack I searched everywhere locally, and could not find them. Tried several other brands of little cigars and all of them tasted like garbage. Finally tracked them down on this website. Great product for when you want a quick smoke and don't have the time for an entire cigar. (Posted on 2/13/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
On Time shipping Review by Pappy
Quality
Value
Price
No real Commit (Posted on 12/19/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Gold Rush Sweets - Good Price/Nice Taste Review by bugcrash
Quality
Value
Price
It's always easy to purchase from Gotham and shipping is quick. I recommend them. (Posted on 10/9/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I have and will continue to buy these Review by damonty862
Quality
Value
Price
Full flavor (Posted on 9/17/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Very Good Product Review by Bob
Quality
Value
Price
I use this product several times daily and have never been disappointed with it! (Posted on 6/16/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Rush for the Gold Review by Dandydon
Quality
Value
Price
Great little cigar (Posted on 4/17/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...