• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Little Cigars / Gold Rush Little Cigars Cherry

Gold Rush Little Cigars Cherry

SKU# GRLCCH

You save 10% at Gotham Cigars    
$23.50
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Click on image to zoom

Price
Value
Quality
11 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gold Rush Little Cigars Cherry

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
64%
( 7 )
4 star :
27%
( 3 )
3 star :
9%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
73%
( 8 )
4 star :
27%
( 3 )
Price
5 star :
73%
( 8 )
4 star :
27%
( 3 )
Total : 11 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
a+++ Review by rizzo
Price
Value
Quality
good smoke (Posted on 5/9/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
cigars Review by boo
Price
Value
Quality
The cigars i bought arrived in a very timely manner. And the price was very afordable. The quality is unmatched i have given a cigar to several of my friends and they bought cigars from gotham within the next week. My fiance and myself enjoy the cigars while relaxing and drinking a glass of wine. Thank you for asking my opinion of the cigars, they are great. (Posted on 4/19/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Gotham is great! Review by delraysmoke
Quality
Price
Value
ordering with gotham is always on point - super fast shipping, usually i get the product in a day or two, so I know they are shipping same day!

Gold rush are a great value - great smoke for the price. i ordered cherry this time to try it, but I am not a fan of the flavor.

next carton i'll be going back to vanilla my old standard. (Posted on 11/19/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Gold Rush is quality without high cost Review by Dandydon
Quality
Value
Price
Great little smoke for everyday use! (Posted on 4/17/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Need a great smoke Gold Rush is it! Review by Joe Stogie
Quality
Value
Price
Gold Rush is the perfect smoke,all three flavors are smooth and taste great![...]I've been a Gold Rush smoker for 7 years.Another retailer from Tampa stopped selling them and I had contacted [...]about another retailer and they put me in touch with Gotham,and the rest is history.Thank You Gotham for picking up this great smoke!!! (Posted on 1/29/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Cherry Review by Elizabeth Robin
Quality
Value
Price
These cigars were not to my taste. Bad after taste. going back to Winchesters....On the Other hand the service from Gotham was great. (Posted on 9/20/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
GOOD FLAVOR AND VALUE Review by Freddy Chan
Quality
Value
Price
I SWITCHED FROM PRIME TIME TO GOLD RUSH MOSTLY BECAUSE OF THE COST... TO MY SURPRISE THE FLAVOR IS COMPARABLE AND OF COURSE I AM SAVING MONEY. THE SERVICE FROM GOTHAM IS GREAT. (Posted on 6/15/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
you guys have a good price Review by Don
Quality
Value
Price
like them ! cheap and fast to get here. I see what the RUSH is about. (Posted on 4/15/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
thankyou Gotham Review by Elizabeth Robin
Quality
Value
Price
great cigar at a fair price.glad I found gotham cigars!Screw you Thompson!!!! (Posted on 3/31/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Gold Rush Review by Thomas
Quality
Value
Price
I changed from Prime Time to Gold Rush mostly because of the price difference...Prime Time is way out of line on the cost per carton..Gold Rush has a good flavor , I particularly like the Cherry flavor. (Posted on 3/22/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...