Loading... Please wait...  Loading... Please wait...
855-5 GOTHAM (546-8426) TOLL FREE


Customer Testimonials

May 02, 2014

LOve the low prices and the on time delivery


Gotham's customer service is smokin!


April 28, 2014

Good service, quick delivery, best price!


April 25, 2014

All orders and product have been exactly what was expected


April 23, 2014

Great place to do business with,very fast shipping.


April 20, 2014

I've always been satisfied with your products and especially with your staff handling any questions or changes.


April 17, 2014

Thank you


April 16, 2014

The carton didn't have all packs it was supposed to. They readily offered to refund the difference for the cigars missing, which was the factory fault.

master blaster

Great cigars at great prices. Very impressed with delivery time. Got them in only a few days.


April 14, 2014

Great experience


As with previous orders from Gotham Cigars, I had no problems what so ever. Definitely my site to purchase AyC Grenadiers.


April 05, 2014

So far so good, I am satisfied with my overall experience with Gotham


Another perfect on time delivery


April 01, 2014

Great prices and shipping


March 31, 2014

A++I'll be back


March 30, 2014

It was great. All of the choices and for 1/2 the cost, I got some really great cigars.

The Captain

Fast delivery. Great quality and price. Thank you

Grape ape

Very convenient!


March 29, 2014

All good


March 25, 2014

They good prices and delivery was on time.


March 23, 2014

Product exceed my expectations. Very pleased.


March 21, 2014

Fast service and great prices !


March 20, 2014

This is the most customer centered online merchant I have EVER bought from. Their logistics system beats ALL the others, hands down. The people are super professional. I wholeheartedly recommend Gotham Cigars. You will, too. - a.c. in ND


great deal financially


March 16, 2014

Another on time perfect delivery


March 13, 2014

I appreciated the delivery, price, and the way this company did business

Dargon man

March 10, 2014

another great order! thanks for shipping so fast and having product in stock.


March 04, 2014

Great site with an excellent variety and the convenience of paypal/billmelater!


March 02, 2014

great company!!! easy to order


February 21, 2014

excellent service.


February 19, 2014

Best deals always.


February 18, 2014

You continue to be the best on-line cigar supplier to the ordinary person.


February 17, 2014

Great delivery timing, I will surely be using this again soon


February 15, 2014

Tracking by the USPS IS INACCURATE & slow. Gotham shipped my order the day I placed it & it was delivered the next day! Great company!


February 11, 2014

no complaints very happy with my order and the expert service of gotham will do alot more buying

The Savage

January 31, 2014

All is good


January 29, 2014

Great company and will use them in the future.


January 26, 2014

Great company!


January 15, 2014

a++ cigars, soft and amazing tasting


Good again..


January 14, 2014

Great service

Big Blue

January 13, 2014

Gotham, without fail, has consistantly been the best from the price to overall customer support AND prompt delivery..!!!


I never knew about this company until I saw the groupon offered. I have navigated their website and am impressed. I will be purchasing more items from this company again!


January 12, 2014

I ordered one day and two days later my order arrived; from Miami to Boston! Fast, fast!


January 09, 2014

An excellent place to purchase any cigar items and I plan to do so again in the immediate future.


January 08, 2014

Thanks for another great Experience!


January 07, 2014

I receive orders twice a month


January 06, 2014

Great experience, I will be back.


January 04, 2014

Recipient was very happy!!


January 01, 2014

Always have my cigars in stock and ALWAYS delivered on time. I have been a customer for years and will continue for years to come.


December 31, 2013

I could not find these cigars anywhere else.


Very fast shipping and cigars taste great


December 29, 2013

Quick order delivery and quality product, I will purchase from Gotham Cigars again.


The are very responsive. Each time I have order I usually receive in three days. I think they have the best prices in the cigar world. They have great specials that I like to take advantage of. Thanks for you good service.


Excellent price and service


December 24, 2013

very happy with products and services would highly recommend to anyone.


December 22, 2013

As easy as 1,2,3. Cheap prices and very fast delivery.


This was a Groupon offer. Great deal for some of our favorite cigars and opportunity to try others.


December 19, 2013

Best tobacco store there is!!!

Jersey gal 813

December 18, 2013

cigars arrived fast & in great condition packaged well thank you


December 17, 2013

Cigars came quick, in good condition, at a good price.


December 15, 2013

great cigars at a great price with fast shipping


December 14, 2013

Great prices and fast delivery!


December 05, 2013

I love the items I got I'm about to become a life long customer


December 03, 2013

The product is of the highest quality, Gotham Cigars take care of their customers, I will buy from them again!


November 05, 2013

Good product. Would like to see discounts for repeat customers


When you need it bad, Gotham's got it.


November 04, 2013

I truly appreciate how fast the order was processed, shipped and delivered. Great job!!


November 01, 2013

Products delivered as ordered and on time. Excellent service and prices. I will continue to order from Gotham Cigars and urge anyone else to do the same.


October 31, 2013

Gotham Cigars never ceases to amaze me! I placed my order the afternoon of October 21st and the package was delivered to my home the afternoon of the 24th! There is simply no one better in the business! Keep up the outstanding quality, selection and service, Gotham Cigars!

David M.

October 26, 2013

Great company good prices


Had what I wanted to buy.


October 25, 2013

Excellent cigars and a great service!


October 23, 2013

Gotham is a great company to work with, we have been ordering from them for last 5months and every experience has been great


October 22, 2013

... Way better then their compitition . Fast and well packaged. Very easy and good product.


October 17, 2013

I love that I am able to get the cigars I like so much here and my husbands are also available though your company. Thank you


October 16, 2013

great company, fast delivery


October 13, 2013

If I knew about the Gotham, I would have ordered much sooner.


October 11, 2013

Only place that carries Chateau real cigar brand. Fast order turnaround. Will continue to order from Gotham


October 10, 2013

Good collection of cigars in all price ranges


October 07, 2013

As always, Top Notch service, delivery, ALWAYS have my items IN STOCK!!! Whenever I've called to speak with their Customer Service Department, they are ALWAYS right on their game!!! Every single rep is fully knowledgeable of EVERY PRODUCT, shipping, and they usually go personally and pull the order!!! I absolutely LOVE GOTHAM CIGARS!!

Betty Boop

October 06, 2013

I placed my order on Wednesday morning and had my cigars delivered by 3 p.m. on the following Friday. That's "express" service in my book. Thanks.


October 02, 2013

My favorite smoke available when I want


Great customer service, product was fresh and delivered on time as promised.


September 30, 2013

Once again, quick delivery. No problems.

Bubba Bob

September 29, 2013

Entire experience has been easy. I will certainly return if necessary. Thank you.



Sign up for our newsletter

PayPal Logo
PayPal Acceptance Mark
User Rated Reviews Shopping.com
User Rated Reviews PriceGrabber.com
Bizrate Circle of Excellence Site - Gotham Cigars Reviews at Bizrate
Copyright 2018 Gotham Cigars. All Rights Reserved.All prices are inUSD.
Gotham Cigars does not sell cigars and tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21. We do not sell cigarettes. All prices subject to change without notice.
We reserve the right to limit quantities. We are not responsible for typographical errors. Sitemap

View Cart Go To Checkout